MY GOAL HAS A FRONTEND DEVELOPER IN HNG i8 INTERNSHIP: My driving force for this year internship.

Goal setting is a powerful process for thinking and planning about your desired future, and for motivating yourself to turn your vision of this future into verisimilitude.

The process of having some set goals helps you choose where you want to go in life and altitude you want to reach. Proper goal setting also helps in achieving your vision in less time. By knowing precisely what you want to achieve, you know where you have to concentrate your efforts. You'll also quickly spot the distractions that can, so easily, lead you astray.

Due to the importance of goal setting to ones career development, I have successfully set out my goals for this internship. These goals include;

  • Enhancing my networking skills.

  • Developing good communication skills.

  • Improving performance metrics.

  • Become better in time management.

  • Working effectively in a team.

  • Finally, completing this internship and obtaining a certificate.

After setting this goals by following and making it S.M.A.R.T(Specific, Measurable, Achievable/Attainable, Realistic and Time-bound/Timely). I hope to achieve all of my goals during the course of the internship.

It is a great opportunity for me to be among this year intern. I hope to gather tons of experience during this internship. I greatly advice anyone reading this article and want a career development in frontend development or any digital skills, can visit here and learn about Zuri Internship, to sign up for the next train of the internship click here.

Below are links for tutorials for beginner;